Surf’s Up

DSCN2355One evening while driving down the street I saw these clouds. Yes, this is exactly what they look like. I had to stop my car in the middle of the street and pull out my trusty iPhone and this is what I got. Lucky I live Hawaii

2 comments on “Surf’s Up

  1. antalaszka says:

    I will follow you… My blog also sometimes “touch” Oahu, but on Hungarian language…I’m from Central/South Europe.

    Like

    • Thank you for following me. I’ve had people from other countries follow me and sometimes I’m not sure if it’s spam or not but I will make sure to look out for your name so as not to erase it. These other followers don’t speak English and it is always placed in my spam by Word Press. I only wish that I could read your blog but sorry I only read English thank you for looking in

Leave a Reply

