And Now A Word From My Sponsor

Actually I’m his sponsor being that I am showing you photos that my son, Joseph, took.

DCIM100GOPRO

DCIM100GOPRO

Now I wasn’t with him and so I’m not sure but I think this was out at Waimea Bay. Joseph loves his GoPro and I think gets some pretty nice photos with it.

 

DCIM100GOPRO

DCIM100GOPRO

Though many a time I’ve seen turtles Surfing (yes they surf) in the waves, I’ve never seen them under water.

 

DCIM100GOPRO

DCIM100GOPRO

Joseph was able to get up and personal with them.

 

1375924_153386118205082_1931703729_nAnd of course my son’s water baby, Laʻakea was with him.

And now back to our regular program. Well when I get around to posting it.

 

8 comments on “And Now A Word From My Sponsor

  1. Great Photos, no matter who took them….thanks for sharing

    Like

  2. Jodie Gracey says:

    VERY COOL PHOTOS!

    Like

  3. docrickets says:

    Wow – Amazing – Your talent is flourishing

    >

    Like

  4. Annelies says:

    Great pictures! Thank you!

    Like

  5. Haunani says:

    Beautiful photographs thank you for sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

