Get Puppy Mills Out of Hawaii

This is my pack. The dog who is giving you the saddest look is Max. No he does not look like that because he does not have a bed, (he  won’t sleep in one) he looks like that because I won’t let him sit by me while I take this photo.

Anyone who knows me knows how much I love my animals. So to my Hawaii friends I am asking that you read this enclosed article From the Humane Society about puppy mills and contact your legislature. http://nhes.wordpress.com/category/action-letters/

Thank you.

3 comments on “Get Puppy Mills Out of Hawaii

  1. […] Get Puppy Mills Out of Hawaii (kareninhonolulu.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  2. They are adorable. I just love them dearly. And like a large family, you love each one for there own personality and I could never say which I love best. I guess that’s why we are created with big hearts. There is always room for one more.

    Thank you for your post.

    Like

  3. Wow, they look adorable!

    Like

Leave a Reply

